Basketball Schedule

Spring:18 // Men's Basketball // Wednesday // A Division

Sponsors

Wednesday, April 25

1 Welcome Banner General
Byes
New Orleans U25 Blazers
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Savage Time [58]
vs
 
  Hoopstars [47]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Tenacious D [103]
vs
 
  soldiers elite [43]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 2

2 Rosters Close
New Orleans U25 Blazers forfeited to Hoopstars.
Byes
Bad Knees Bears (BKB)
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  soldiers elite [40]
vs
 
  Time2Ball [45]
POTG: Poboy P
8:00 PM
 
  Tenacious D [78]
vs
 
  Savage Time [65]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 9

3 Avoid Forfeits
Games canceled

Wednesday, May 16

4 Team Photo Week
Byes
Time2Ball
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Savage Time [65]
vs
 
  soldiers elite [57]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 23

Byes
soldiers elite
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Tenacious D [87]
vs
 
  Hoopstars [35]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Time2Ball [34]
vs
 
  Savage Time [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 30

Byes
Savage Time
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  soldiers elite [43]
vs
 
  Hoopstars [73]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 6

Byes
Tenacious D
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Hoopstars [47]
vs
 
  Time2Ball [40]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 13

Playoffs coming soon
Byes
Hoopstars
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Time2Ball [38]
vs
 
  Tenacious D [55]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 20

Playoffs Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
New Orleans U25 Blazers forfeited to Time2Ball .
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Tenacious D [73]
vs
 
  Savage Time [58]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)