all my pitches love me  plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

all my pitches love me

FA:18 // Kickball // City Park // Thursday - Fastball
Team Color
Maroon
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, October 11

8:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
One Kick Wonders (N)
Win
11 - 8

Thursday, October 18

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Mutts
Loss
1 - 7

Thursday, November 15

Register for Winter
7:30 PM Field 5
 
Smells Like Bigfoot's Kick Team Logo
Home
vs
Smells Like Bigfoot's Kick
Loss
4 - 26

Thursday, November 29

Forfeit to Sit On My Base Loss

Thursday, December 6

Playoffs coming soon
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Team Zissou
Loss
0 - 10

Thursday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, December 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Untouchaballs
Spring:19 // Kickball // City Park // Thursday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Databases Loaded
Summer:17 // Kickball // City Park // Thursday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball
  Pitch, I'm from Louisiana ! (black)
2015 Fall Kickball/City Park/Thursday

3 Players in Common

Kickball