NolaVetz plays in a Basketball league
Team

NolaVetz

Winter:2021 // Basketball // Tuesday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 11 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, October 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Loft18
Loss
38 - 53

Tuesday, October 20

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
TrayWay3
Loss
44 - 45

Tuesday, October 27

6:00 PM Court 1
 
PAY$UP Team Logo
Home
vs
PAY$UP
Loss
47 - 77

Tuesday, November 10

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Cookinโ€™ With Fish Grease
Loss
50 - 58

Tuesday, November 17

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Jumpmen
Win
63 - 62

Tuesday, November 24

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Loft18
Loss
47 - 61

Tuesday, March 23

8:00 PM Court 1
 
The Dragons ๐Ÿ‰ Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Dragons ๐Ÿ‰
Loss
31 - 88

Tuesday, March 30

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Savages
Loss
50 - 78

Tuesday, April 13

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
7thwd Panthers
Loss
49 - 70

Tuesday, April 20

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Buzzer Beaters
Loss
35 - 69

Tuesday, April 27

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
JuneSquad
Loss
44 - 77

Tuesday, May 4

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
MHP
Loss
41 - 100

Tuesday, May 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
NolaVetz
Winter:20 // Men's Basketball // Tuesday

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball