Dodgeball Schedule

SU:19 // Co-Ed Dodgeball // Social

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM