Kickball Schedule

Winter:21 // Kickball // Uptown // Thursday

Sponsors

Thursday, January 21

Byes
Wasted Potential
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Ball Busterzz [13]
vs
 
  BALLS [1]
7:30 PM
 
  Loud Noises [1]
vs
 
  Ratchet Pitches [14]
 
  Lucky Dogs [4]
vs
 
  Team Ballsagna [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 28

Byes
Ratchet Pitches
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  BALLS [5]
vs
 
  Loud Noises [3]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 4

Byes
BALLS
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Loud Noises [2]
vs
 
  Ball Busterzz [11]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 11

Games Postponed Due To Weather

Thursday, February 18

Games Postponed Due To Weather And Field Conditions

Thursday, February 25

Kickin It Cold School forfeited to Wasted Potential.
Byes
Team Ballsagna
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  BALLS [10]
vs
 
  Ratchet Pitches [2]
 
  Lucky Dogs [2]
vs
 
  Ball Busterzz [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 4

Loud Noises forfeited to Team Ballsagna.
Byes
Lucky Dogs
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  BALLS [4]
vs
 
  Kickin It Cold School [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 11

Byes
Loud Noises
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Wasted Potential [3]
vs
 
  Lucky Dogs [24]
 
  BALLS [4]
vs
 
  Team Ballsagna [0]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 18

Playoffs coming soon
Byes
Ball Busterzz, Boozing and Losing, Kickin It Cold School
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Loud Noises [3]
vs
 
  Lucky Dogs [15]
7:30 PM
 
  Team Ballsagna [12]
vs
 
  Ratchet Pitches [11]
8:30 PM
 
  BALLS [11]
vs
 
  Wasted Potential [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 25

Playoffs Kickball
Games Postponed Due to Field Conditions

Thursday, April 1

Playoffs Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  BALLS [4]
vs
 
  Ratchet Pitches [10]
7:30 PM
 
  Ratchet Pitches [4]
vs
 
  Lucky Dogs [10]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)