Softball Schedule

Summer:21 // Co-Ed Softball // Monday

Monday, August 16

Byes
Nub Nation, Sluggaz, Storm Chasers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  CONNECT [6]
vs
  Goose Egg [8]
7:30 PM
  Shenanigans [16]
vs
  Bomb Squad [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 23

Byes
Storm Chasers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Bomb Squad [10]
vs
  CONNECT [8]
7:30 PM
  Nub Nation [15]
vs
  Shenanigans [4]
8:30 PM
  Goose Egg [10]
vs
  Sluggaz [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 27

Byes
Shenanigans
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  CONNECT [13]
vs
  Sluggaz [18]
8:30 PM
  Nub Nation [23]
vs
  Bomb Squad [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 11

Byes
Bomb Squad
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Goose Egg [18]
vs
  Shenanigans [10]
7:30 PM
  Sluggaz [13]
vs
  Nub Nation [14]
8:30 PM
  CONNECT [14]
vs
  Storm Chasers [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 18

Byes
Nub Nation
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  CONNECT [12]
vs
  Shenanigans [15]
7:30 PM
  Sluggaz [15]
vs
  Storm Chasers [9]
8:30 PM
  Bomb Squad [15]
vs
  Goose Egg [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 25

Byes
CONNECT
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Storm Chasers [14]
vs
  Bomb Squad [13]
7:30 PM
  Goose Egg [7]
vs
  Nub Nation [10]
8:30 PM
  Shenanigans [9]
vs
  Sluggaz [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 1

Byes
Goose Egg
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Nub Nation [18]
vs
  CONNECT [7]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Bomb Squad [4]
vs
  Sluggaz [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 8

Byes
Bomb Squad, CONNECT, Goose Egg, Shenanigans, Sluggaz
  Field 1
6:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Bomb Squad [1]
vs
  Shenanigans [13]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Shenanigans [16]
vs
  Nub Nation [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
  Storm Chasers [3]
vs
  Sluggaz [20]
8:20 PM
  Sluggaz [21]
vs
  Nub Nation [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)