Pitch, Dont Kill My Vibe plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Pitch, Dont Kill My Vibe

FA:18 // Kickball // Annunciation // Thursday
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, October 11

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Crack Spreads
Loss
9 - 11

Thursday, October 18

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
zlien Dion
Win
11 - 4

Thursday, October 25

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Ratchet Pitches
Win
12 - 4

Thursday, November 8

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
one kick wonders
Win
9 - 4

Thursday, November 15

Register for Winter
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
High Baller HouseStaff
Win
11 - 3

Thursday, November 29

Playoffs coming soon
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
We Love Bundts
Win
16 - 9

Thursday, December 6

Playoffs Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Beer Pressure
Loss
8 - 12

Thursday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, January 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Pitcher Me Rollin'
FA:19 // Kickball // Annunciation // Thursday

3 Players in Common

Kickball