zlien Dion plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

zlien Dion

FA:18 // Kickball // Annunciation // Thursday
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, October 11

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
one kick wonders
Loss
2 - 3

Thursday, October 18

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pitch, Dont Kill My Vibe
Loss
4 - 11

Thursday, October 25

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Crack Spreads
Loss
5 - 6

Thursday, November 8

Win by forfeit against High Baller HouseStaff Win

Thursday, November 15

Register for Winter
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
We Love Bundts
Win
15 - 13

Thursday, November 29

Playoffs coming soon
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Basic Pitches
Loss
6 - 12

Thursday, December 6

Playoffs Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Swampland Jewels
Win
5 - 4

Thursday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Late Night Pizzas
Win
5 - 4

Thursday, January 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
9 - 6
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Beer Pressure
Win
9 - 4

Thursday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
not Levelset
Winter:22// Kickball // Annunciation // Thursday

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
not zlien
Spring:21 // Kickball // Annunciation // Thursday

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Not zlien
Winter:20 // Kickball // Annunciation // Thursday

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Oscar Meyer Lienerz
Oscar Meyer Lienerz
Winter:18 // Kickball // Annunciation // Thursday

8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Blouses
Spring:17 // Men's Basketball // Monday // B Division

3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Kiss our SaaS
Winter:17 // Kickball // City Park // Thursday

5 Players in Common

Kickball