Life’s a Pitch  plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Life’s a Pitch

Fall:20 // Kickball // City Park // Thursday - Social A
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 4 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 10

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Red Ball Vodkas
Loss
1 - 6

Thursday, September 17

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Pitches Be Trippin
Loss
2 - 4

Thursday, September 24

8:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Multiple Scoregasms
Loss
7 - 10

Thursday, October 1

7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Brews on First
Win
5 - 2

Thursday, October 8

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Punting Ponies
Tie
2 - 2

Thursday, October 15

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Kickaz with Attitude
Win
11 - 1

Thursday, October 22

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
Team Zissou

Thursday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 2
Home
vs
My Dixie Wrecked
Loss
7 - 13

Thursday, October 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
See You Next Tuesday
Spring:21 // Co-ed Soccer // Tuesday

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Drew Brees’ Mutts
Spring:21 // Social Kickball // City Park // Thursday

1 Player in Common

Kickball
  ABCDE FC
Fall:20 // Co-ed Soccer // Tuesday

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Blue Tropics
Fall:20 // Co-ed Soccer // Tuesday

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Beer View Mirror
Summer:20 // Co-Ed Softball // Thursday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball