Golf Schedule

Winter:21 // Indoor Golf // Monday

Sponsors

Monday, February 1

Byes
Fore the Nguyen
  Stall 1 Stall 2 Stall 3 Stall 4 Stall 6
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 8

Byes
Coleman Three-Peat
  Stall 1 Stall 2 Stall 3 Stall 4 Stall 6
6:50 PM
  Baby Fade [36]
vs
  Hook n Slice [35]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 22

Byes
9th Green at 9
  Stall 1 Stall 2 Stall 3 Stall 4 Stall 6
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 1

Byes
Pray For Birdies
  Stall 1 Stall 2 Stall 3 Stall 4 Stall 6
6:50 PM
  Baby Fade [37]
vs
  9th Green at 9 [34]
  The Tripod [38]
vs
  Hook n Slice [32]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 8

Byes
Baby Fade
  Stall 1 Stall 2 Stall 3 Stall 4 Stall 6
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 15

Byes
4 Guys with Balls
  Stall 1 Stall 2 Stall 3 Stall 4 Stall 6
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 22

Byes
Back Door Putts , Grass Destruction , Hook n Slice, Quadruple Brogies, The Tripod
  Stall 1 Stall 2 Stall 3
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Stall 1 Stall 2 Stall 3 Stall 4
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Stall 1 Stall 2
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Stall 1
6:50 PM
Indoor Golf Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)